Baker Hughes Incorporated Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 5,076 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lokasi kerja yg aman Dan safety first
N2 pump operator and bolting technician (Former Employee) –  LNG Tangguh west Papua Indonesian13 July 2019
Terakhir Saya bekerja dibaker Hughes diproyek shutdown Tangguh LNG west Papua dibulan January sampai April 2019 Sebagai technician bolting and leaktest operators. Saya Berharap Saya bisa bergabung keperusahaan lain nya nanti. Terima kasih
Pros
Tersedia
Cons
Teratur
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bekerja dng sepenuh hati, bekerja dng solid dlm team work juga menunjang keberhasilan dlm perusahaan kinerja
tyreman (Former Employee) –  Balikpapan kaltim3 August 2018
Bekerja penuh tanggung jwb..mempunyai integritas yg tinggi dlm team work
Pros
transportasi yg menunjang
Cons
saat coffe time sangat sedikit
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great experience
Field Specialist 3 (Current Employee) –  Balikpapan3 March 2018
Its easy to learn new things with Baker Hughes, they provide the tools, equipment and on the job trainings as well, as long as you want to learn there is no limit for you to learn new things
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
team work
Resident in Indonesia (Former Employee) –  Balikpapan24 January 2018
I think to work for any company , you have to love and believe of what you do .
Baker Hughes give you the opportunity to learn and be part of a team . Good technical support Regular training keep you up to date on new technology and improvement.
The tools develop by baker Hughes are amongst the best on the market . They give you confident on the rig performing any operation.
Pros
Great tools and company support
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great experience
Service Supervisor 2 (Former Employee) –  Indonesia5 June 2017
Very good experience with the different people and culture. The job itself was very fulfilling. Really enjoyed Indonesia. I worked with a great bunch of guys that taught me about their culture and taught me how to speak their language.
Pros
Travelling the world, different culture, good people I worked with
Cons
Humidity
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company With Nicely Partner
Nitrogen Supply Technical (Former Employee) –  West Papua23 July 2016
Good Company, Good Salary, Good Accomodation, Good Management, Always Give Us The Best Ways To Learning More About The Difficult Job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hard worker
Mechanical Engineering (Current Employee) –  Indonesia22 September 2015
I good in Engineering Operating Program Such as AutoCAD 2D, AutoCAD 3D, Autodesk Inventor and fortran and good in operating machine such as CNC TU 2A and CNC TU 3A, I also master in windows operating system, Microsoft Office and Internet very well. I have much experiences in organizing people in my campus activites.
Pros
Safety assurance
Cons
healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good company
Quality specialist (Former Employee) –  Duri Indonesia20 March 2014
Good working day , I learn QMS and safety ,management was good , good co workers , i work full time only , i really enjoy about learning
Pros
free lunch
Cons
short break and good insurance
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport

See more Baker Hughes Incorporated reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Baker Hughes Incorporated. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 5,076 reviews
51.9K
41.9K
3914
2263
1149

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
4.0Compensation/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.8Culture

Baker Hughes Incorporated Reviews by Location