Ulasan Karyawan Citi

Ada 19 ulasan yang cocok dengan pencarian Lihat 16.349 ulasan
Sortir berdasarkan: Paling Membantu | Rating | Tanggal
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
lingkungan kerja yg produktif dan saling menghargai
Marketing DSR (Mantan Karyawan) –  Surabaya28 Juli 2019
Dulu saya bekerja di citibank sebagai DSR utk kartu kredit, banyak ilmu dan pengalaman yg positif saya terima disana, bagaimana menghadapi konsumen dan cara berinteraktif secara sopan dgn konsumen.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
1,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Kepemimpinan yang tidak ber etika
Universal Banker (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Jakarta17 Desember 2018
Untuk ukuran pendapatan citibank memang sangat bagus di bandingkan dengan bank lain, akan tetapi waktu yang di berikan juga lebih banyak di kantor dan di lapangan
Sales di buat sangat tidak manusia
Khususnya leader divisi kartu kredit yang ada di cabang south quarter
Di sini sales di perkerjakan lebih dari seekor kuda, berbahasa amat sangat tidak sopan
Baru di perusahaan ini saya temukan etika yang tidak baik dari para leader
Sepertinya mereka terbiasa menggunakan bahasa kasar serta mengeluarkan kata kata kebun Binatang
Ketika sales complain maka akan di tandai dan di cap pembangkang, tidak peduli apakah sales nya mempunyai kemampuan yang bagus
Yang kemudian, sales di buat kerja setidak nyaman mungkin
Sales di paksa mengundurkan diri karena leader tidak menyukai sales yg complain padahal sales over achieve target
Sales di paksa mengundur kan diri dengan menandatangani exit kit serta di suruh berbohong untuk mengatakan alasan exit kit pindah profesi, alasan keluarga dll. Padahal sebenarnya sales masih ingin bekerja
Leader pun ikut menitipkan aplikasi kepada sales padahal jelas jelas itu sangat di larang oleh perusahaan

Mohon pihak management lebih memperhatikan kualitas level leader, serta memperhatikan sales yang benar benar sudah bekerja keras
Keunggulan
Komisi baik
Kekurangan
Waktu kerja nya sangat buruk sehingga tidak ada waktu untuk keluarga
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 15TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Citibank merupakan salah satu bank yang solid sampai saat ini
Head Customer Service PT. Bank Danamon Indonesia (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta11 Agustus 2018
Melihat ulasan sebelumnya, banyak hal baru yang saya dapatkan di Citibank. Semoga saya masih bisa berdedikasi di perusahaan ini. Dan terus berinovasi maju serta mempelajari hal hal baru.
Keunggulan
Bank dengan nasabah terbanyak bukan hanya di Indonesia tapi di luar negeri
Kekurangan
Waktu kerja yang padat hingga harus meluangkan waktu sampai 7 hari kerja
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 7Tidak 5Laporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Great environment
Credit Risk (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta23 Juli 2018
I've learned a lot in this institution and it has a work life balance type of work. The leader of this company has the passion, character and ability to become better
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 4Tidak 3Laporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Fun workplace and best investment
Sales Executive (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Jakarta9 Mei 2018
Every day I am always happy to come to the office if I get visit and achieve, if not you need to stay focus in the office for find someone to meet you and makes you have pipelines.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 5Tidak 2Laporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Productive and fun environment
Senior Associate (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta21 Maret 2018
A very competitive yet fun environment to work. The best workplace I have ever worked for. Grew professionally better than in other companies. Groom staff to be well rounded professionals.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 5Tidak 1Laporkan
3,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Good place to learn
Intern (Mantan Karyawan) –  Indonesia22 Agustus 2017
A good place to learn. Citi will ask its employees even just an intern to devote themselves, work as hard as they can and contribute themselves to the work
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2TidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Nice workplce
Telesales Officer (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta20 Juli 2017
Many thing about banking product and banking service we can learn at citibank NA,the workplace so nice,every periode they serve us to some training To maintain our product knowledge
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 6Tidak 1Laporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Productive, fast-paced environment
Financial Planning & Analysis Assistant Manager (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, ID1 Mei 2017
Each department differs in their job culture, although overall it was organized well by the head of each department, having their own set of unique rules.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 14Tidak 2Laporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Excellent work environment and career progress
Vice President / Unit Head (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, Indonesia2 Maret 2017
World class work environment that provide career progress and opportunity for one's development. Strong product base and competitive edge at branch level supported with highly decentralised business/credit matrix.
Keunggulan
Excellent compensation and career progression
Kekurangan
Limited work and life balance
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 11Tidak 2Laporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
A very productive working environment
Senior Universal Banker (Mantan Karyawan) –  Bandung, ID1 Maret 2017
Great working environment, very supportive yet assertive leader, great teamwork. The workplace culture is very comfortable, where you can go to the office whenever you like as long as you achieve your daily target.
Keunggulan
Provides great opportunity to achieve a lot of money from bonuses and incentives
Kekurangan
Very tiring, you can barely get a day off from work in a week, frequently you have to work 7 days a week. Requires a great amount effort to get a promotion fast.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 4Tidak 2Laporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Work hard play hard
Head of Market Research (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta6 Desember 2016
Competitive work place environment among co-workers particularly among the Management Associates trainees, but if you succeed in all your projects, you will be assured to have a great career in front of you. Try to get a mentor if you can to help you move up the ladder.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 9Tidak 1Laporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Fun workplace
Associate (Mantan Karyawan) –  Landmark, Sudirman.3 Agustus 2016
I could get a lot of knowledge even in daily work. I had to update all news and information worldwide to prepare my work. I learnt about banking and financial services and well-managed for management. I enjoyed with my co-workers. The hardest part of the job is we had to compete and try to achieve as soon as possible. The most enjoyable part is I could meet with clients in the high level and from many kind of background. Overall I enjoyed the job.
Keunggulan
Fun environment
Kekurangan
Sometimes late hours
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 5Tidak 1Laporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Challenging and inspiring workplace
Credit Analyst (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Jakarta13 April 2016
I have to do monitor and control of early warning and proper porfolio reporting daily.
I have to do checks on credit memo.
I have learnt I have to challenge myself impact of one specific issue and more and more knowledge from time to time. I also learn how to solve problem.

Management is good. We always have coordination which enable us to achieve our goal.
Co-workers is very competitive. We are required to be active, learn and improve by ourself.

The hardest part of the job is data provided is still manually managed.

I like the most when I do analysis of my job.
Keunggulan
18 day annual leave and benefits.
Kekurangan
Urgent request from Regional
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 22Tidak 3Laporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Productive, challenging, fun and great culture
Credit Risk Analyst (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, JK25 November 2015
It was very good experience. The people work there was very helpful and I learnt a lot from that job. It provides me with opportunity to growth and opportunity to apply my knowledge there.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 14Tidak 1Laporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
A strong salesforce company
Sales & Marketing Support Intern (Mantan Karyawan) –  Bandung, Indonesia8 Februari 2015
working in citibank is full of cultural diversities, from employees all around indonesia.
the work culture is very open minded.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 10Tidak 5Laporkan
2,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Professional Work
HR Shared Service Project Support Specialist (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, JK24 Oktober 2013
I have learned managerial knowledge, and how to deal with various emotion at work. It was something else.
Keunggulan
Lots of Celebration
Kekurangan
Short Breaks, High Turn-over
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 11Tidak 6Laporkan
3,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
high productivity, great people environment,and often worked overtime
Business Manager of Personal Loan (Mantan Karyawan) –  Bandung, Indonesia28 November 2012
a typical day at work is quiet busy everyday,even until saturday we all going to the office at 8 am,then come back home about 10 pm. meantime we're almost doesn't have enough time for our family,except on sunday and public holidays.
the teamwork was great,we feels like a family in the office and our house are only such nice place to take a rest and sleep at night only.
the most enjoyable part of the job is the teamwork.Theres's so much fun people in there, the jokes just to kill our boring time is like a good medicine reduce the stress.
Keunggulan
good networking, a young people are respected, so many high quality employee had the same spirit to grow in the middle of high competitive workers.
Kekurangan
long hours worked in every single days, makes our wealth as go straight as our health
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 18Tidak 1Laporkan

Lihat lebih banyak ulasan tentang Citi

Kamu mungkin ingin mencoba:

Profil Terklaim

Ingin tahu lebih banyak bagaimana rasanya bekerja disini?

Tanyakan mengenai pengalaman bekerja atau interview di Citi. Komunitas kami siap menjawab.

Ajukan Pertanyaan

Rating keseluruhan

3,9
Berdasarkan dari 16.349 ulasan
55.925
45.438
33.401
2915
1670

Rating berdasarkan kategori

3,8Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
3,9Gaji/Fasilitas
3,5Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
3,5Jajaran Manajemen
3,7Budaya

Ulasan Citi Berdasarkan Lokasi