Ulasan Karyawan EY

Ada 14 ulasan yang cocok dengan pencarian Lihat 6.403 ulasan
Sortir berdasarkan: Paling Membantu | Rating | Tanggal
3,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
A good management which always ready to help and support their employees
Audit Assistant (Mantan Karyawan) –  Dushanbe, TJ27 Mei 2019
• Reconstructed accounting records from clients' checks and cash receipts.
• Prepared financial pages for presentation to senior management.
• Compiled financial reports pertaining to cash receipts, expenditures and profit and loss.
• Worked with managers to develop annual expense plan goals.
• Generated and mailed updated statements.
• Set up and updated customer accounts with interactions, payments and personal information.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
3,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Place to learn and develop yourself
Audit Associate 2 (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Jakarta, Indonesia9 Januari 2019
EY definitely a place for you who want to challenge yourself. you will learn lots of things when you join the Company, but the downside is that you will lost your work life balance.
Keunggulan
self development
Kekurangan
No work life balance
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Friendly Co-workers
Business Intern (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta27 November 2018
The team that I worked with were very helpful and collaborative. They allowed me individuality during projects but also very supportive when I needed help.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1Tidak 1Laporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Productive working environment
Junior Assistant (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta5 Juli 2018
This kind of job is suitable for people who are passionate working in a busy and tight schedule environment. Having good analysis is demanded to work in this office.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Good place to start a career
Advisory (Mantan Karyawan) –  Indonesia24 Januari 2018
Challenging day-to-day tasks. A lot of clients to be handled. Sometimes I feel like we're constrained in some ways. No work-life balance. Nice office space.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1Tidak 1Laporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
The work environment is nice
Summer Associate in TAS (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, Indonesia24 Juni 2017
I could learn much during my summer associate program. I gained experience and knowledge that were very useful in the future. The people were very welcome and willing to teach
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 3TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Enjoyable working environment
Audit and Assurance Internship (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, Indonesia3 April 2017
Every day my senior always sent an email about the to-do-list for the day
I learned about the basic audit process, mainly on matching the independently generated documents and do vouch on required document for conducting a sample testing
The workplace culture is quite tough since there are so many things to do within a limited time. The staffs and seniors always go home at midnight when it is close to the deadline.
The hardest part of the job is when dealing with the client. Sometimes, clients like to do pending job and not provide the document required completely. Sometimes the client also does not have proper documentation.
I enjoy in doing audit work, and I really enjoy my internship since I able to learn many things and have an opportunity to engage in real working environment.
Keunggulan
Able to develop knowledge, apply the theory to real working environment
Kekurangan
Long houts
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2TidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Very good first internship experience
Internship (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta19 Februari 2017
Fun working environment, i learned a lot and been able to work with accounting systems and principles in real life. The most enjoyable part of the job is about teamwork.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Fun workplace for students who are majoring at accounting and finance
Summer Intern (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, ID4 Februari 2017
I was placed in the financial audit team where I helped the team to review the supporting documents. As a student who havent took the audit class before, the team members patiently taught me the process and it was a great experience for me. The internship really helped me to succeed in my audit class as I have experienced the process before.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Fun and challenging
Audit staff - Associate 2 (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta7 Januari 2017
Be an auditor will require to be a flexible person with fast paced work done. It will be challenging yet a good start for your career
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Productive
Trainee (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta8 September 2016
What I learned at EY are about the auditing system and be more careful while doing the work. The management of the company is good. My co-workers help me a lot as I was a fresh graduates at that time. The hardest part of the job is that we must able to work under pressure and catch up the deadline set by the client. The most enjoyable part of the job are we can meet and interact with more people from the client office. we could gain more network.
Keunggulan
free lunch
Kekurangan
long hours of overtime
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Productive and Fun Work Place
Auditor (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, JK26 Juli 2015
EY is one of the big four Public Accounting Firm.
EY has a cooperative culture team especially in achieving audit objective for each procedures.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Fun Workplace to Start Your Career
Senior Consultant - IT Risk and Advisory (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Jakarta, JK20 April 2015
It is a great company to start your career. You will learn so many things differently depends on the project you're assigned to. Fun workplace since most of my coworkers are still around my age. Work-life balance could be a problem sometimes. But overall, it is definitely worth to try.
Keunggulan
Fun, so many things you can learn
Kekurangan
work life balance
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 4TidakLaporkan

Lihat lebih banyak ulasan tentang EY

Kamu mungkin ingin mencoba:

Profil Terklaim

Ingin tahu lebih banyak bagaimana rasanya bekerja disini?

Tanyakan mengenai pengalaman bekerja atau interview di EY. Komunitas kami siap menjawab.

Ajukan Pertanyaan

Rating keseluruhan

4,0
Berdasarkan dari 6.403 ulasan
52.216
42.581
31.242
2232
1132

Rating berdasarkan kategori

3,5Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
3,6Gaji/Fasilitas
3,8Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
3,7Jajaran Manajemen
3,9Budaya

Ulasan EY Berdasarkan Lokasi