Ulasan Karyawan Halliburton

Ada 17 ulasan yang cocok dengan pencarian Lihat 5.211 ulasan
Sortir berdasarkan: Paling Membantu | Rating | Tanggal
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
How to work in a productive and efficient work environment
Crew Chieft Wireline ( casehole) (Mantan Karyawan) –  Balikpapan9 Juli 2019
Halliburton wireline company teach me a lot of thing regarding leadership(crew chip) , technically wise the roles need us to be capable of preparing the tools and equipment which we need to execute the job and also helping the engineer to deliver every service which come smoothly.
Keunggulan
More insentif for take money more than bonus
Kekurangan
Rest time a little bit for refresh sleepiness
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 3TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Management
Associate Field Professional LWD/MWD (Mantan Karyawan) –  Rajasthan, Indonesia, Asansol4 Januari 2019
Halliburton is one of the most leading companies in the world in the Oil and Gas sector. It provides a lot of chances for development and a piece of knowledge.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 4Tidak 1Laporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Filtration operator
Operator & Filtration Operator (Mantan Karyawan) –  Balikpapan13 Desember 2018
Performs other duties as assigned by direct mud engineer.
Attends and participates in safety meeting as required.
Safely and in accordance with the environmental requirement
Liaise with crew members of other disciplines to ensure that transfer operation are performed efficiently and safely
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 12TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Halliburton - Indonesia
Expiate Volunteer (Mantan Karyawan) –  Batam Indonesia24 Juli 2018
This was a experience that any individual should have to go through.
It was a challenge for me being that far away from home and family, but I learned a lot being in a foreign country
Keunggulan
New experience
Kekurangan
Being so far from home
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 22Tidak 4Laporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
good work place
FIELD SERVICE MANAGER (TCP) (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta13 Maret 2018
I learn Oil and Gas industry , with good management, and good workplace culture.

i learn alot about technical, sales , relationship, working culture.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 3Tidak 1Laporkan
3,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
productive, good company and good people
WELL TESTING Operator, Consultant (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta8 Oktober 2017
good company and good people. I have good experience for eorking in this company. the people here have good teamwork. they are always help each others.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 51Tidak 5Laporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
halliburton is a big company
Coiled Tubing/N2 Service Operator (Mantan Karyawan) –  indonesia9 September 2017
Actually halliburton is a big company and good management. the only bad thing is the salary especially for local people. they pay very low. like in Indonesia, Halliburton Indonesia pay less than expat.
Keunggulan
free food
Kekurangan
health care, insurance
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2TidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Good place to work
Indonesia, Measuring While Drilling Engineer (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta12 Agustus 2017
even though it was not easy to work as field engineer in Sperry Drilling Halliburton, but i learnt many things there. I learnt how to be tough and i also learnt every little things which related to down stream of oil and gas industry. the hardest thing of working as field engineer was it is difficult to arrange the time between your work and family because i did not have fixed schedule, moreover, sometime it was hard to be placed at the rig site which is located far away from town.
Keunggulan
Creating good character
Kekurangan
working far away from town and family
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
good team work
Field Service Operator (Mantan Karyawan) –  Balikpapan8 Juni 2017
strong in hand , have a good communication with each other , good in technical knowledge for well completion, especially for general upper completion and sand control or gravel pack
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 37Tidak 4Laporkan
3,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Good Media
Support Service (Mantan Karyawan) –  Duri23 Desember 2016
Looking new Challenge (Vacant)

i have xperince in multi oil and gas company. hard worker.
Coordinates services and equipment for the location, Receives job orders assures resources are available, Communicates with customers and crews regarding job resources scheduling and services, Works independently, utilizing two-way radio and other communications equipment
Keunggulan
Free Lunch
Kekurangan
Health Care
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
One of the largest oil service company
Field Operator (Karyawan Sekarang) –  jakarta23 Oktober 2015
good company for learn new science, need to always learn to become good service employee, lots of online training available
Keunggulan
medical, assurance protection
Kekurangan
days of work
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2TidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Good for career development
Senior Electro Mechanical Technician (Mantan Karyawan) –  Indonesia10 Juli 2015
Fun place to work with promised career development, supportive management and good team work. What an experience joined with this Company
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 7TidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
The salary and compensation is above average of Indonesian Salary
Wireline Cased Hole Field Engineer (Mantan Karyawan) –  Indonesia22 Maret 2015
The working balance is good, I had good schedule, like 3 days on and 3 days off. Halliburton gave me various training that kept me updating my skills. Unfortunately, the management is not good.
Keunggulan
free flight ticket, meals per diem, trainings
Kekurangan
the management is worst
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Productive work environment
Service Coordinator, (SC) (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, JK3 Agustus 2014
I was Western Indonesian Coordinator based I Jakarta, Indonesia for Frac, Coil Tubing and Nitrogen operations with Boots & Coots through Halliburton.
I had a personnel compliment of 94 employees and controlled 6ea Coil Tubing Units 6ea pumping Units, 3ea Nitrogen Units and worked both onshore and offshore.
I championed both the the company's Safety Management and Quality Management Systems.
Keunggulan
Excellent learning environment
Kekurangan
Large area to manage.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
3,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Good for team work but not for salary
Electronic Technician (Maintenance) (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Balikpapan5 Maret 2014
Repair and maintenance all Halliburton Equipment
Learned all electronic stuff
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 211Tidak 25Laporkan
3,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Links With good financial incomes for workers, workers will be loyal and dedicated to his company. it is not contained in the company where I work now
junior operator cementing (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Palembang, SS3 September 2013
any day other than cement job, we always perform equipment maintenance in stages, the least preferred is when I can not finish a job properly. The most enjoyable thing is to have a good team and good communication with the team.
Keunggulan
have a great team and always be together in happy and difficult situations
Kekurangan
get a boss who was always nervous in the work and making the team are not excited
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 137Tidak 13Laporkan

Lihat lebih banyak ulasan tentang Halliburton

Kamu mungkin ingin mencoba:

Profil Terklaim

Ingin tahu lebih banyak bagaimana rasanya bekerja disini?

Tanyakan mengenai pengalaman bekerja atau interview di Halliburton. Komunitas kami siap menjawab.

Ajukan Pertanyaan

Rating keseluruhan

3,9
Berdasarkan dari 5.211 ulasan
51.763
41.888
31.092
2291
1177

Rating berdasarkan kategori

3,4Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
4,0Gaji/Fasilitas
3,4Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
3,4Jajaran Manajemen
3,7Budaya

Ulasan Halliburton Berdasarkan Lokasi