Ulasan Karyawan Holiday Inn

Ada 13 ulasan yang cocok dengan pencarian Lihat 15.953 ulasan
Sortir berdasarkan: Paling Membantu | Rating | Tanggal
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Best hotel for learning
Food & Beverage Service Internship (Mantan Karyawan) –  Batam17 Maret 2019
This hotel always come any guest for looking peace and recreation.
We have 2 pools for adults and one for kids.an also we have one place for kids to play and learning.
Keunggulan
Great food
Kekurangan
I only intern
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2Tidak 1Laporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
fun workplace
Management, Inviting Exhibitor and Media Partner (Mantan Karyawan) –  Bali, Indonesia24 Desember 2018
many unexpected overtime, fun management culture and benefits for families visiting hotel. overall have a fantastic employee retention and recommended to work here
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2Tidak 2Laporkan
3,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Small Hotel with room to grow
F&B SUPERVISOR - HEAD CHEF (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta23 Juni 2018
I've had a great time worked there...
I just find another opportunity at another company, and for me working in a kitchen is always fun !
The hardest part of this job is my working day, because it's shifting so sometimes I can't be with my family at public holiday..
But working in a hotel/restaurant is always leave me a great memories..
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 8Tidak 1Laporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
The place where you meet the nicest people
Executive Housekeeper (Mantan Karyawan) –  Batam, Indonesia13 April 2018
4 star hotel under the group of IHG, I enjoyed the time I've been working here, every day meet and serve the guest from different country and background. Manage a team to be a good team to achieve a goal. It's enjoyable moment during my time here.
Keunggulan
free meal
Kekurangan
short break
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 3Tidak 1Laporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Really happy and fun work with teamwork
Housekeeping (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Indonesia, Bandung pasteur11 Maret 2018
Dusting all furniture when start the activities next to mop and buffing in restaurant
The mangement also gave to me a achievment as best trainee there
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Fun and a great growing workplace
Reservatin Agent (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Bali, Indonesia29 April 2017
My day to day at work is full of learn new things. The management is very good and transparant, they always give big opportunity for everyone to grow their career path. We are working with some foreigner, many different religion and variety ages. The hardest part of the job is when to update rate for OTA. Everyday I enjoy every single part of my job due to I work with a great team that always support and help each other.
Keunggulan
Free lunches, transportation, health insurance and maternity
Kekurangan
9 hours working but sometime over time until 11 hours
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Fun and energizing workplace
Guest Service Agent (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, Indonesia12 Februari 2017
Smart hotel concept with fun and fast pace environment which encourages staffs to be fast and energetic. They provide room to grow which makes this hotel a good place to learn.
Keunggulan
Good salary
Kekurangan
Poor management
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 4TidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Productive workplace
Personal Assistant to Area General Manager (Mantan Karyawan) –  Bekasi, Indonesia2 Januari 2017
If need a place to upgrade your career, HICJ is a good place to start. Many staff here start his/her career in HICJ. it's offering great challenge and good knowledge
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 4TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
overall good
Kitchen internship (Mantan Karyawan) –  Kuta12 Desember 2016
It was the first time i experience work during high school, but at that time i was not paid, because i am doing a industry placement, not actual work
Keunggulan
free lunch, friendly staff
Kekurangan
long hour
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2Tidak 2Laporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Nice place
Senior Therapist (Mantan Karyawan) –  Malaka5 Oktober 2016
Love to be one team with this company I start join in spa in Malaka we start from zero I have good team opening there all new much fun from the first time
Keunggulan
Funny
Kekurangan
Free houses
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1TidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Very Fun workplace
Intern (Mantan Karyawan) –  Semarang4 April 2016
Eventhough Im working for only 3 months here, I felt like I left my hearts there.. Im working as a Receptionist which is met a lot of new people everyday, and I really enjoyed it. My co workers always help me and taught me how to run the hotel system, because I dont have any background about hotel or so. Here, I learned about so many things.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2Tidak 1Laporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
very good enviroment to work with as most of the time all team member give a positive energy , place that we call home as we treat people as family .
Business Development Manager (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jln Wana segara tuban-bali indonesia15 April 2015
This place is the most enjoyable working place that i had experience with, all the staff are very friendly and we treat each other like a family. The management really care about their staff and protect them as value asset. Because we working as a team all the job is going smoothly.
Keunggulan
free lunch, 30 day holiday in a year ( including annual leave and public holiday)
Kekurangan
working from 09.00-17.00 monday to friday
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2Tidak 1Laporkan

Lihat lebih banyak ulasan tentang Holiday Inn

Kamu mungkin ingin mencoba:

Profil Terklaim

Ingin tahu lebih banyak bagaimana rasanya bekerja disini?

Tanyakan mengenai pengalaman bekerja atau interview di Holiday Inn. Komunitas kami siap menjawab.

Ajukan Pertanyaan

Rating keseluruhan

3,8
Berdasarkan dari 15.953 ulasan
55.585
44.525
33.408
21.155
11.280

Rating berdasarkan kategori

3,6Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
3,1Gaji/Fasilitas
3,2Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
3,4Jajaran Manajemen
3,6Budaya

Ulasan Holiday Inn Berdasarkan Lokasi