Ulasan Karyawan Hotel Novotel

Ada 17 ulasan yang cocok dengan pencarian Lihat 1.354 ulasan
Sortir berdasarkan: Paling Membantu | Rating | Tanggal
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Pearl in the middle of nowhere
Income Auditor (Mantan Karyawan) –  West Nusa Tenggara13 Januari 2019
This resort was my first place of working. This is not new resort so a lot of workers are old.
But I can say this is the best resort in the island.
Keunggulan
Seguro Medico
Kekurangan
Salary was not appropriate for beginers
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Environment working more fun
Executive Assistant (Mantan Karyawan) –  Palembang - Indonesia26 Oktober 2018
Typical day at work mostly walk around and to make sure all unit hotel in shape condition based on regulation of company. I used to work with other department directly such as Room Division, FB Department, and Engineering Department. Indirectly work together with Sales Department and Security Department.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidak 1Laporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
nice working place and management
Lounge bar and Restaurant waitress (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta30 Desember 2017
This is my second job. Management of Accor group was excellent. They treat us very nice. I would like to go back if I have a chance. Great people and lovely workplace.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Enjoyable everytime
Cook/Chef (Mantan Karyawan) –  Surabaya1 September 2017
We can good experience specially if we have good appearence,attitude we can get promotion.beside that we have good facility from the company like free gym and etc.
Keunggulan
Free meal
Kekurangan
9 hours
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
New Journey in my career
Front Office Manager (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta12 Juli 2017
managing two departments and ensure all targets are achieved. I learnt how to deal with different type of client as well hotel renovation. Re-set up the lobby. Great management and concentrate on staff learning and development
support each other was the strongest culture in this hotel
Maintain the Reputation Performance Score during renovation
delivery training for all as certified trainer
Keunggulan
hotel is attached with shopping center
Kekurangan
healthcare
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Fun atmosphere
Executive Secretary to General Manager (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, Indonesia12 Juli 2017
The General Manager was very supportive and always try to make the employees work their best. Bringing out their maximum capacity and skill, without forgetting to keep giving us chances to grow. The team was fun, caring, and always responsible.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Fun work to handle the event
NUSA - DUA BALI as GROUP COORDINATOR (MICE) (Mantan Karyawan) –  Bali8 Juli 2017
I am working as group coordinator where I handling the events and the group. To handle the event is really fun since I prepare all things before the event starting, handling during the event and at the end of the day when its success and guest satisfaction, it's like the achievement for me.
The group/event coordinator must have a related job task with Food & Beverage department.
The hardest thing during this job is when in the same time I have 2 - 3 event has to handle.
Keunggulan
lunch
Kekurangan
N/A
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
motivation worker and easy to learning new product
Supervisor Food and Beverage Service (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Makassar2 Juli 2017
I learn so much thing about this company from button example SOP,Rule , ans some training for my ability for day by day operational during busy time and carry on target for business
Keunggulan
2 times
Kekurangan
18 hours
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
enjoyed.with my.job
Waiter (Mantan Karyawan) –  surakarta , central java .INA21 Mei 2017
My responsinlitu is
Learn and learn to growing up and could be handle all my job disk
Set up for the event the days , next event coming and prepare oll aminities of thats event includes
Keunggulan
trainee
Kekurangan
fine
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Great Hotel with Great system and work culture
Executive Assistant Manager (Mantan Karyawan) –  Yogyakarta - Indonesia7 Maret 2017
I work at Novotel Yogyakarta since 1st June 2015 to January 2017, I had responsibility for the entire Hotel operations and cover the financial results(revenue, cost of sales, payroll and related expenses, other expenses, departmental income, gross operating income, net operating income) of the hotel. I also responsible for maintaining the standard of the product, service and manage the human resources, sales marketing plan , strategies and hotel goals.
I love to do customer contact which is i can explore and digging the guest experience to improve service quality.

I had learn lot of thing in Novotel Yogyakarta such as : Revenue Management, Digital Marketing, Budgeting and Trust you.
Keunggulan
free lunch at Canteen or Restaurant
Kekurangan
I can work long hours
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
3,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Good company for learning
Engineering Coordinator (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta20 Desember 2016
Work in administration, day off is Saturday, Sunday. Management is good. Co workers was good, but need more employee. The load of the job responsibility is too overload. The most part enjoyable is I can get my day off on Saturday and Sunday.
Keunggulan
Free Lunch
Kekurangan
less Insurance
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
fishing as a fisher man
Housekeeping Attendant (Mantan Karyawan) –  badung bali22 Agustus 2016
actually most of Bali hotel is near the beach as a Resort , that is way all people do activity on the beach like a fisherman for refresh when they are finish duty. same as like what i did. i do same for get something to do when is day off.
Keunggulan
free lunch
Kekurangan
healtycare
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
2,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Good to learn. but you don't want to work there
Kitchen Helper (Mantan Karyawan) –  surabaya1 Juli 2016
I like what i do there. But i don't want to look back.

So many good stuff and few stuff that i don't like
especially for the salary.
I don't want to work on something
with salary less than 1000 us dollar a year
Keunggulan
friendly peoples
Kekurangan
salary
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
3,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
doesnt have any team work
Assistent cost control (Mantan Karyawan) –  Medan, SU19 Agustus 2014
check data from computer and checj ballance to real stock, count a day cost like room,meeting room and broken tools, the hardest part is if I need a accurate data from employee they always give a false data
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
company provide table tennis
restaurant waiter (Mantan Karyawan) –  Bali, WB18 Januari 2014
we work normal hour,I learn alot about food and service.the place of the hotel is resort hotel so is really hard to get there if you dont find any place to rent around there.
Keunggulan
off every week
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 36Tidak 17Laporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
fun work place with laounges seven floor (VIP laounges)
GRO (trainer) (Mantan Karyawan) –  Surakarta, JT26 Desember 2013
GRO
front office
front office
supervisor
learned about my dusty
Keunggulan
free lunches
Kekurangan
long break
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan

Lihat lebih banyak ulasan tentang Hotel Novotel

Kamu mungkin ingin mencoba:

Klaim halaman perusahaan ini

Ingin tahu lebih banyak bagaimana rasanya bekerja disini?

Tanyakan mengenai pengalaman bekerja atau interview di Hotel Novotel. Komunitas kami siap menjawab.

Ajukan Pertanyaan

Rating keseluruhan

4,1
Berdasarkan dari 1.354 ulasan
5531
4515
3235
251
122

Rating berdasarkan kategori

3,8Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
3,6Gaji/Fasilitas
3,7Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
3,8Jajaran Manajemen
3,9Budaya

Ulasan Hotel Novotel Berdasarkan Lokasi