Ulasan Karyawan Hyatt

Ada 26 ulasan yang cocok dengan pencarian Lihat 8.254 ulasan
Sortir berdasarkan: Paling Membantu | Rating | Tanggal
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Friendly workplace
Front Desk Clerk (Mantan Karyawan) –  Dushanbe, TJ1 September 2019
my responsibilities:
Greeting clients upon entry to the hotel,
Assisted with check in and out
Answer phone calls, emails and booked reservations
Collected payment in cash, debit and credit cards.
Assisted clients with complains, concerns and requests
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Confortzone
Assistant Manager Housekeeping (Mantan Karyawan) –  Hyatt Regency Bandung24 Juni 2019
Kerja di Hyatt merasa nyaman dan sangat menyenangkan tapi sayang nya pendapatan yang kita peroleh tdk sebanding dengan pekerjaan yang kita lakukan, mudah mudahan kedepannya group Hyatt ebih memperhatikan tentang kesejahteraan karyawan. Terimakasih
Keunggulan
Hycom
Kekurangan
Gajinya terlalu kecil
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Fun and family-feel environment
Event Planner (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Hyatt Regency Yogyakarta4 Mei 2019
Good place with great people to work with. Supports you to be the best version of you. Embracing you even your family as well on their internal events
Keunggulan
Free meal
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Learning experieance
Front Office Manager (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, Indonesia3 Mei 2019
• Create and manage budget of operational cost and other operating department revenue.
• Manage Front Office and Security department.
• Ensure relationship with local authorities (Head sector police, etc).
• Ensure regular safety training and drills (fire, earth-quake, bomb threat, attacks, riots, etc) are executed periodically.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Good place
Food and Beverage Manager (Mantan Karyawan) –  Dushanbe, TJ28 Desember 2018
Great team.
Good location
Good place to learn lots of things.
Career growth potential.
Staff is excellent.
..............................................
Keunggulan
good benefits
Kekurangan
good benefits
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 5Tidak 3Laporkan
1,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
its good
Coordinator Manager - (Engineering) (Mantan Karyawan) –  Dushanbe, TJ6 Desember 2018
I am started from stewarding in hotel and get the position till to coordinator Engineering department and I was build myself as a person who is can work at all condition because of i want to achieve something in life
Keunggulan
Free Lunch
Kekurangan
Wet
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 5Tidak 2Laporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Place very enjoy for working
Business Centre Attendant (Mantan Karyawan) –  East Java2 September 2018
Working at here very enjoy
Can application experience at here staff enjoy and leader very helpful , At here i got many new experiences, i can operate POWER PRO SYSTEM
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2TidakLaporkan
3,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Interesting workplace with loads of people to meet
Sales & Marketing Coordinator (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta29 Maret 2018
A typical day at work is boring, until you start meeting the guests and future customers. Once this happens you life starts to look like h*ll filled with quests that you are never goiing to achieve succeding. Your back-stabbing colleagues will never support you in anything you do, and try to make everything possible to help you lose the job. however at the end of the day you visit HR and after being carefully brainwashed, go home happy like nothing ever happened.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 6TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Amazing place for trainee
Guest Relations Officer (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta7 Februari 2018
Great start up job, learnt a lot of hospitality and management works.
Amazing young team, at times, overhours can be up to 6 hrs per day.
Management are supportive, big chances to get upgraded to the next level in your career path.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
3,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
be able to work out multiple alternative solution and determined the most suitable one
Trainee (Mantan Karyawan) –  yogyakarta- indonesia6 September 2017
Hyatt is a awesome hotel chain work with (keeping in mind some Hyatts are franchised). They're always advancing and implementing news ways to satisfy their guest. They strive for repeat customers, and stress how important it is to go above and beyond. However, you can learn endlessly within the Hyatt Place sector but we're well under paid.
Keunggulan
experience
Kekurangan
short break
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 4TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Productive and fun
Chef Assistance (Mantan Karyawan) –  ID14 Juni 2017
typical work here isi always work as team and this is a big company.
i work here as daily worker for a week event, and i think is fun, i have got a lot thing to learn and very enjoy.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 5TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Fun workplace
Waitress (Apprentice) (Mantan Karyawan) –  Bali, Indonesia27 Mei 2017
I worked with morning team, my day start from 6 am-3pm,
I learn how to be a professional waitress and also how to work under pressure,
the hardest part of the job is the language barrier, but now I can handle it
Keunggulan
free lunch
Kekurangan
low salary
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Great Hotel
Waiter (Mantan Karyawan) –  Bandung5 April 2017
Hyatt hotels are awesome as always, the always give the services for both employees and guest. Hyatt Regency Bandung gave me a great experience in hotel service.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 10TidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
very nice place
Reception Leader (Mantan Karyawan) –  Nusa Dua Bali20 Februari 2017
always fun at work
taking care all the guests by check in n out proses for fit and group
very nice, homey and luxury place
when the guests so hurry and the system down early morning
i always enjoyed my self at work
Keunggulan
1 time free duty meal
Kekurangan
9 hours a day
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 6Tidak 1Laporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
the staff are humble
Trainee (Mantan Karyawan) –  Bandung3 Februari 2017
its my first experience work in 5 stars hotel im afraid at first but after i met with all staff they are so good i cant forget them. i learn how to make a good product and how to finished it the staff are trust with us (trainee) to handle the food so i feel confident when i do that.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 3TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
A very good company to work at, with good future perspectives
Guest Services Officer (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Dushanbe, TJ21 Agustus 2016
My typical day at work starts by taking over the shift, make sure everything is handed over properly. Even though I am a regular employee, but I am always the leader on shift. My duties include answering phone calls, reply emails, check-in and check-out guests, solve issues of the staying guests and the ones who visit the hotel during the day.
Keunggulan
Free lunches, good working conditions
Kekurangan
Low salary
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 16Tidak 5Laporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Fun place
Concierge (Mantan Karyawan) –  Surabaya13 Juli 2016
Daily work at Hyatt Hotel it's fun and learn something it's different what I learned in the College.
I learned how to handle all the guest luggage and sent it to their room, how to get the order from the guest and delivery to the guest room.
My co workers are very friendly and very helpful.
The most enjoyable part from the job is I can learn other language was other nationality .
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 7TidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
great atmosphere, have good training dept. to develope future career
Telephone Operator Supervisor (Mantan Karyawan) –  jakarta indonesia12 Agustus 2015
Management demand multi tasking, (technology concierge they said) in all area. the good thing they provide excellent training that prepare you for next position.
love the relationship among the staff feel like family, good place to grow.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 4TidakLaporkan
3,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
work hards and as team
Room attendat (Mantan Karyawan) –  Bandung, JB5 Agustus 2015
worked hard and as team
about Housekeeping department and also I could operated type of machine of Public area/Housekeeping
good management and also so many friendly of people
my senior tell me about all. and also give me much of learned so make us will be good hotelier.
of course we must hard worked each part of the job.
we worked hard together and also as team.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 4TidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
family atmosphere employee
Public Relations Trainee (Mantan Karyawan) –  Bali, Indonesia2 Maret 2015
-I had internship program here and i felt the management system is good.Moreover, Grand Hyatt branding so branded .
-I learned in Public Relations,even so i also get some knowledge from Sales Coordinator how to use I-scala and they let me to try their working daily. Assist them that made me much more.Sometimes i just follow up with their working assigmnent that given by Sales manager or Director of Marketing.
-Grand Hyatt management is well management.
-They are all so open minded, like family, fun and always give me positive advice.
-Overal there were not any hardest part because when i just had one thing that i never did it before i always practiced everyday.Dont saya hard before try .
-The most enjoyable when i could take a part as a committe in hotel activity such : staff party, thank you party, christams party, new years eve and charity program .
Keunggulan
free lunch for employee
Kekurangan
Back office hours, from 9 a.m to 6 p.m
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 4TidakLaporkan
Profil Terklaim

Ingin tahu lebih banyak bagaimana rasanya bekerja disini?

Tanyakan mengenai pengalaman bekerja atau interview di Hyatt. Komunitas kami siap menjawab.

Ajukan Pertanyaan

Rating keseluruhan

4,1
Berdasarkan dari 8.254 ulasan
53.915
42.379
31.272
2354
1334

Rating berdasarkan kategori

3,8Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
3,8Gaji/Fasilitas
3,8Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
3,7Jajaran Manajemen
4,0Budaya

Ulasan Hyatt Berdasarkan Lokasi