Kompas Gramedia Group Employee Reviews

Showing all 16 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lingkungan kerja yang produktif
Professional Partner (Former Employee) –  Jakarta5 November 2019
Tempat kerja yang nyaman,banyak pelajaran baru yang bisa kita ambil.
Pros
Kopi gratis
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
L'entreprise avec une bonne ambiance
Marketing Manager (Former Employee) –  Indonésie13 October 2019
Bonne ambiance , le management est professionnels, evolution de carrière
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Melamar pekerjaan
Kuri Triplogic (Former Employee) –  Depok1 October 2019
Kepada
Yth. ,ibu/ bpk manajer personalia
Di tmpt.
Yamg bertanda tangan di bawah ini :
Nama .andhika setiawan
Tmpt/tgl lahir.jakarta.11.09.1980
Akamat.jl damar laut 9..no.21 rt 09/14.kel.bakti jaya kec.sukmaya depok 16418
Bangsa. Indonesia
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lingkungan yang produktif dan teman kerja yang respektif satu sama lain
Cleaning Service/ OB / Pengurus Gedung (Former Employee) –  Purwokerto16 September 2019
perusahaan yang tidak membedakan satu sama lain, yang menjunjung tinggi kenyamanan karyawan
Pros
terjaganya komunikasi antar karyawan
Cons
fasilitas yang kadang terkendala
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lingkungan kerja yg kekeluargaan
Driver (Former Employee) –  indonesia5 September 2019
sbenarnya saya msih ingin bekerja di kompas gramedia
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Kinerjanya disiplin waktu
Petugas gudang (Former Employee) –  Cakung tipar no113 July 2019
Lingkungan kerja sasama rekan kerja seperti keluarga
Pros
Kesejahteraan karyawan terjamin
Cons
Tidak ada...
Was this review helpful?Yes 56No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Kompas TV
Kompas TV and Finance Intern (Former Employee) –  Jakarta3 July 2019
Kompas TV provides a great platform for millennials. The hardest part is that the company is moving towards digital which they previously was mainly in print. The transition was difficult due to the digital disruption as a lot of divisions are shaky.
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lingkungan yg produktif
Desainer (Current Employee) –  Jakarta3 June 2019
Semoga lebih maju di perusahaan ini dan sehingga di perusahaan ini agar lebih banyak peminat nya dan bisa berkembang lagi.
Pros
Makan siang
Cons
Waktu rehat kurang sdkit
Was this review helpful?Yes 23NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
program director (Current Employee) –  jakarta27 May 2018
living in kompas tv is a great thing. friendly to the nature, have so many sport area such as tennis, ping pong, basket ball, and others activities. we also got free meal in kompas tv
Pros
yes
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?Yes 27No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place for Learning and Doing
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Jakarta27 April 2018
My Company is a Greate Environtment for multi purpose human being. In there familiy flavour is biggest ones.

I'm learning somethings new everdays, because that we can adapted for somethings a new.

In Information Technology, we adapted some new Technology like a Microsoft Axapta for our core business Software, beside that, we also make a Open Source Software like a Apache and PHP for web Application.
Pros
Free Launch
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not fun but fair
Producer (Current Employee) –  Jakarta11 December 2017
sometimes the situation is to rigid and hard to developing yourself as millenials. the hard news political law tv workers is very suited working in this company. not recommended for entertainment and sports tv worker.
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Find company to work
Marketing Creative Production (Current Employee) –  Jakarta, Indonesia24 August 2017
At the beginning it's a comfort and fun place to work, included the co-worker (people). Until they change the management in my department, after that all the policy has changed. And the new policy, for me it doesn't makes sense.
So, for me it's time for move on and looking for a new job, especially I want a new challenge which is working abroad from my home town.
Pros
Free Parking
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lingkungan bekerja yang nyaman
Marketing Communication (Former Employee) –  Jakarta9 December 2016
Lingkungan bekerja yang sangat nyaman di Kompas Gramedia Group of Book Publishing

Yang Senior menghargai hasil kerja yang junior, Junior diberikan kesempatan seluas-luasnya untuk mengekspolre kemampuan diri untuk kebaikan bersama
Was this review helpful?Yes 12NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A productive and good environment work place
Supervisor at Gramedia Bookstore and Gramedia (Former Employee) –  Jakarta, JK19 August 2015
It was a retail industry. I work in shifts and had to work on weekends and public holidays. As a sales supervisor, I handle all the operational system in the store, both book and kidstore. I also managed and recruited the human resources for the branches. I made their schedule and gave them training, motivation briefing and coaching. I tried to reach the sales target given by the management in each month and would be rewarded with extra bonus if I could achieve the target. I also got involved in the merchandising things (making PO/ Purchasing Order), Displaying the products, and maintain good relationship with the suppliers, clients and customers.
Pros
Nice environment
Cons
shift and long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Senior Graphic design (Current Employee) –  jakarta barat4 November 2014
this company really really have good atmosphere.
have a good management. the most famous company in indonesia in the media.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Kompas Gramedia Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 16 reviews
57
45
34
20
10

Ratings by category

4.1Work/Life Balance
3.7Compensation/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
4.2Culture

Kompas Gramedia Group Reviews by Location