Ulasan Karyawan Manulife Financial

Ada 9 ulasan yang cocok dengan pencarian Lihat 770 ulasan
Sortir berdasarkan: Paling Membantu | Rating | Tanggal
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Great Place
Actuarial Intern (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta23 Mei 2019
I like the culture of this company, everyone supports each other. During the internship in Manulife, I have learnt a lot from all mentors and full-timers
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1Tidak 2Laporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Pekerjaan yang nyaman dan sangat menghasilkan buat saya
Sales Executive (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Medan, sumatera utara2 Februari 2019
Selalu sibuk kalo sedang bekerja
Tidak ada sulittnya pekerjaan akan terasa lebih ringan kalo dikerjakan dengan ikhlas dan harus cepat tanggap deh paling utama
Keunggulan
Aku suka makan
Kekurangan
Kalo rehat waktunya cuma sedikit
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 6Tidak 2Laporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Professional workplace
Manager (Mantan Karyawan) –  East Java4 September 2018
Manulife build a strong character to face the industry. Provide many training program also seminars to develop the brand new set of skills. Manulife also provide a refreshing moment such as trip for the employees. What a great company to make an experience.
Keunggulan
Benefits for employees are very satisfying
Kekurangan
Slow maintenance on software sector
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 3TidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Swimming
Manager - Full Time (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Bandung West Java Indonesia24 Januari 2018
I learned from work to look after our customer
with love giving good services and manage our customers
Managgement look after the Agents manage the agents
give them knowlage with training every week
workplace culture very goog for the future
the hardws part is to the clients complaining about claim from the hospital or claim payent using cashless payment with Card takes times
the most enjoyable from work Helping Peoples
Keunggulan
no free for food or patrol
Kekurangan
long hours because working on the weekend
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 4Tidak 1Laporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
fun place to work at
Financial Consultant (Mantan Karyawan) –  East Java26 Agustus 2017
As an insurance agent I had to take a number of exams like finance and investment into Manulife products to acquire my license and increase product knowledge. Promulgating the insurance to network and enlarging my customer base Listening to the needs of customers to advise the correct product.
Keunggulan
A lot of fun colleagues
Kekurangan
need to travel all around surabaya with traffic jam
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 6TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Productive
Actuarial Intern (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta30 Maret 2017
A nice working environment. Engage tutor to be more interactive with students. Encourage student to be more independent. A supportive place to work and learn new things.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 3TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Good working environment
Reporting Manager (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Jakarta7 Januari 2017
Manulife Indonesia has good working environment, surrounded with people who are expertise in their area. They encourage you to have better qualification in your job
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
fast and fun place to work
Life Insurance Agent (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, JK20 September 2013
flexible hours to come and work
everyday learn how to approach client
management so friendly , is a multilevel marketing
all my co workers is my friends,people i do know them
hard to make a closing with the new client and the due date time
go every where you want to look for client no punch to go the office ,just show up and go again
Good commissions if you get big client.
Keunggulan
not exact hours to come or go home from the office
Kekurangan
no client closing and no money come in in your account too
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 3TidakLaporkan

Lihat lebih banyak ulasan tentang Manulife Financial

Kamu mungkin ingin mencoba:

Profil Terklaim

Ingin tahu lebih banyak bagaimana rasanya bekerja disini?

Tanyakan mengenai pengalaman bekerja atau interview di Manulife Financial. Komunitas kami siap menjawab.

Ajukan Pertanyaan

Rating keseluruhan

3,9
Berdasarkan dari 770 ulasan
5252
4281
3163
233
141

Rating berdasarkan kategori

3,9Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
3,7Gaji/Fasilitas
3,3Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
3,5Jajaran Manajemen
3,6Budaya

Ulasan Manulife Financial Berdasarkan Lokasi