Ulasan Karyawan Nokia

Ada 18 ulasan yang cocok dengan pencarian Lihat 4.384 ulasan
Sortir berdasarkan: Paling Membantu | Rating | Tanggal
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
excellent environment
General Manager (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Jakarta5 November 2018
1. 8 am - 5 pm usually I work more than 8 hours per day
2. Manage team, and clients expectation
3. Management - Good
4. Excellent working environment
5. Client engagement
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
There are some NOKIA region office in Indonesia
Field Manager (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta5 September 2018
Easy for me to do some office activity when we are in the field, there are region office at almost every big city in Indonesia

We can do login in every NOKIA region office
Keunggulan
we can get internet connection, coffee machine and printing
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2TidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Great Place to work
Network Operation Analyst (Karyawan Sekarang) –  ASEAN16 Agustus 2018
This is an ideal place to work, where you have good payout with balance in your personal life.
The only minor thing that might be considered is exposure to global opportunity, especially when deciding to build your career in management. Though Nokia values people equally, in practice the race preferences practices are perceived.
Keunggulan
good remuneration, work life balance
Kekurangan
minimum global opportunity exposure
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
typical day at work
Network Planning and Optimization (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta21 Februari 2018
life balance offering by company for any employee could be new spirit and compensation of hard daily activity with any pressure from project activity
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
really enjoyed the work with Nokia Networks
Project Manager (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta24 Oktober 2017
it was a great pleasure to worked with the people from around the world where understand of us, no matter hardest work we we feel like a big family, there was no limit between Boss and staff. was great management
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
great team
Project Manager (Mantan Karyawan) –  Indonesia24 Oktober 2017
working with the great team to achieve the goal of company no matter worked day night we still enjoyed that because of company pay attention to the employee regarding salary
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
taken for granted
Field Manager (Mantan Karyawan) –  Indonesia15 Juli 2017
I do not know the HR program very well, and the career path was no info at all. The management seemed to save their on spot than thinking of their subordinates. I got early pension because of this situation.
Keunggulan
good benefit
Kekurangan
everything is taken for granted
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2TidakLaporkan
3,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
new experince
Retail Associate (Mantan Karyawan) –  indonesia27 Juni 2017
i was young when i joined the nokia group in indonesia but i learned a lot of things from them. it was a head start for me to start in the retail industry
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1TidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Productive, conducive and friendly working environment.
Field manager (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta8 April 2017
I feel lucky joining Nokia Jakarta and experienced their working culture. Friendly working environment, supportive team member and management, conducive and generous remuneration. I like the casual attire and almost flexible working hour, as long as the job done, timely and correct.
Keunggulan
casual attire, training, travelling
Kekurangan
sometime long working hour
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
fun place to work
Specialist Telecommunication Engineer (Karyawan Sekarang) –  jakarta16 Maret 2017
Job Work/Life Balance
balance

Salary/Benefits
good

Job Security/Advancement
good

Management
good

Job Culture
good

The most enjoyable part is I can travel around the world for trainig and project
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 7TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Fun work place
Radio Optimization Specialist (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Indonesia1 September 2016
Nokia is a company the best I ever had. fun work place, give personal development improvement and has many greatest job/project in telecommunication. The important thing is can work remotly :-)
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
about the company
Packet Core Engineer (Mantan Karyawan) –  Nokia Siemens Networks Indonesia15 November 2015
a big company with nice work environment. as long as the goal achieved, people can work as flexible as they want. the turn over is relative low.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Team work too achieve target
Site Acquisition Manager (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, JK14 Oktober 2015
- Best company to increase and motivate staff
-Openly communication from top to buttom and soon
- Best offering package for staff
- selective for staff assessment
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 3TidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Able to maintain work life balance,cohesive environment combined with effective management and supporting seniors
NPO Head (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Jakarta, JK28 Mei 2015
it is great experience to work in Nokia. good cooperation between team and opportunities to learn new things. flexible working hours and friendly environment.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
productive and creative workplace
Technical Support Engineer (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Jakarta, JK14 April 2014
> Typical day at work :
Office hour : 08.30AM-05.30PM
>What i learned :
Time management skill to deliver the new products before launched
> Management :
Management is willing to hear the aspiration of their employees
> Co-workers :
People can work very closely and cooperative between departments and within department
> The hardest part of the job :
High workload when device or service is ready to be launched
> The most enjoyable part of the job :
Visit and meet the costumers (operator, vendor)
Keunggulan
Communication and transport allowance, medical claim
Kekurangan
no discounts for employees to purchase a mobile phone
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2TidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Nice work environment
Project Engineer (Mantan Karyawan) –  Surabaya28 Desember 2012
i'v learn much at NSN as loong as i joined with NSN,full of great peaople who i can learn more with them.and i always been like to work with NSN.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Biggest Vendor for Telco Company
Specialist Sales Solution for Radio Access (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, JK30 Juli 2012
NSN one of biggest Telco vendor, with large footprint for Cellular Technology. Stength management process.
But, very under pressure with work load and achievement. Direct report to local Soluton Management Head.
Keunggulan
better management process
Kekurangan
focus to number and not really aware with employee workload.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1TidakLaporkan

Lihat lebih banyak ulasan tentang Nokia

Kamu mungkin ingin mencoba:

Profil Terklaim

Ingin tahu lebih banyak bagaimana rasanya bekerja disini?

Tanyakan mengenai pengalaman bekerja atau interview di Nokia. Komunitas kami siap menjawab.

Ajukan Pertanyaan

Rating keseluruhan

4,1
Berdasarkan dari 4.384 ulasan
51.699
41.645
3796
2173
171

Rating berdasarkan kategori

4,0Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
3,8Gaji/Fasilitas
3,5Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
3,6Jajaran Manajemen
3,9Budaya

Ulasan Nokia Berdasarkan Lokasi