Nokia Employee Reviews

Found 20 reviews matching the search See all 4,498 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lingkungan kerja yang sangat menyenangkan
Assisten trainner (Current Employee) –  East Java3 December 2019
Saya awalnya sebagai sales representative kemudian setelah menjalani tes dan juga uji kopetensi alhasil saya diberikan kesempatan menjadi assisten trainner. Selain mendapatkan ilmu di perusahaan ini juga memberikan kesempatan kepada kita untuk terus belajar dan orang nya pun ramah..ramah... namun sayang saya mendapatkan jatah pengurangan pegawai..tapi tidak masalah yang terpenting saya suda di berikan kesempatan untuk menjadi leader yang baik dan benar itu seperti apa!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bagus
Kariawan tetap nokia (Former Employee) –  Jakarta26 October 2019
Bagus semoga saya bisa brgabung diperusahaan nokia jayalah nokia nokia semakin didepan
Pros
Nokia hebat
Cons
Model terbaru
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lingkungan kerja yang produktif dan kondusif
Lingkungan Kerja yang nyaman, fasilitas kerja yang memadai, Training yang bagus sesuai dengan kebutuhan karyawan utk pengembangan karier
Pros
Penghargaan yang tinggi terhadapa hasil kerja karyawan
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
There are some NOKIA region office in Indonesia
Field Manager (Former Employee) –  Jakarta5 September 2018
Easy for me to do some office activity when we are in the field, there are region office at almost every big city in Indonesia

We can do login in every NOKIA region office
Pros
we can get internet connection, coffee machine and printing
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Network Operation Analyst (Current Employee) –  ASEAN16 August 2018
This is an ideal place to work, where you have good payout with balance in your personal life.
The only minor thing that might be considered is exposure to global opportunity, especially when deciding to build your career in management. Though Nokia values people equally, in practice the race preferences practices are perceived.
Pros
good remuneration, work life balance
Cons
minimum global opportunity exposure
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
typical day at work
Network Planning and Optimization (Former Employee) –  Jakarta21 February 2018
life balance offering by company for any employee could be new spirit and compensation of hard daily activity with any pressure from project activity
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
really enjoyed the work with Nokia Networks
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Jakarta24 October 2017
it was a great pleasure to worked with the people from around the world where understand of us, no matter hardest work we we feel like a big family, there was no limit between Boss and staff. was great management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great team
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Indonesia24 October 2017
working with the great team to achieve the goal of company no matter worked day night we still enjoyed that because of company pay attention to the employee regarding salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
taken for granted
Field Manager (Former Employee) –  Indonesia15 July 2017
I do not know the HR program very well, and the career path was no info at all. The management seemed to save their on spot than thinking of their subordinates. I got early pension because of this situation.
Pros
good benefit
Cons
everything is taken for granted
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
new experince
Retail Associate (Former Employee) –  indonesia27 June 2017
i was young when i joined the nokia group in indonesia but i learned a lot of things from them. it was a head start for me to start in the retail industry
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, conducive and friendly working environment.
Field manager (Former Employee) –  Jakarta8 April 2017
I feel lucky joining Nokia Jakarta and experienced their working culture. Friendly working environment, supportive team member and management, conducive and generous remuneration. I like the casual attire and almost flexible working hour, as long as the job done, timely and correct.
Pros
casual attire, training, travelling
Cons
sometime long working hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
Specialist Telecommunication Engineer (Current Employee) –  jakarta16 March 2017
Job Work/Life Balance
balance

Salary/Benefits
good

Job Security/Advancement
good

Management
good

Job Culture
good

The most enjoyable part is I can travel around the world for trainig and project
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Radio Optimization Specialist (Current Employee) –  Indonesia1 September 2016
Nokia is a company the best I ever had. fun work place, give personal development improvement and has many greatest job/project in telecommunication. The important thing is can work remotly :-)
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
about the company
Packet Core Engineer (Former Employee) –  Nokia Siemens Networks Indonesia15 November 2015
a big company with nice work environment. as long as the goal achieved, people can work as flexible as they want. the turn over is relative low.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team work too achieve target
Site Acquisition Manager (Former Employee) –  Jakarta, JK14 October 2015
- Best company to increase and motivate staff
-Openly communication from top to buttom and soon
- Best offering package for staff
- selective for staff assessment
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Able to maintain work life balance,cohesive environment combined with effective management and supporting seniors
NPO Head (Current Employee) –  Jakarta, JK28 May 2015
it is great experience to work in Nokia. good cooperation between team and opportunities to learn new things. flexible working hours and friendly environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and creative workplace
Technical Support Engineer (Current Employee) –  Jakarta, JK14 April 2014
> Typical day at work :
Office hour : 08.30AM-05.30PM
>What i learned :
Time management skill to deliver the new products before launched
> Management :
Management is willing to hear the aspiration of their employees
> Co-workers :
People can work very closely and cooperative between departments and within department
> The hardest part of the job :
High workload when device or service is ready to be launched
> The most enjoyable part of the job :
Visit and meet the costumers (operator, vendor)
Pros
Communication and transport allowance, medical claim
Cons
no discounts for employees to purchase a mobile phone
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work environment
Project Engineer (Former Employee) –  Surabaya28 December 2012
i'v learn much at NSN as loong as i joined with NSN,full of great peaople who i can learn more with them.and i always been like to work with NSN.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Biggest Vendor for Telco Company
Specialist Sales Solution for Radio Access (Former Employee) –  Jakarta, JK30 July 2012
NSN one of biggest Telco vendor, with large footprint for Cellular Technology. Stength management process.
But, very under pressure with work load and achievement. Direct report to local Soluton Management Head.
Pros
better management process
Cons
focus to number and not really aware with employee workload.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more Nokia reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Nokia. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 4,498 reviews
51.7K
41.7K
3806
2182
176

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
3.8Compensation/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.9Culture

Nokia Reviews by Location