Ulasan Karyawan PwC

Ada 17 ulasan yang cocok dengan pencarian Lihat 7.041 ulasan
Sortir berdasarkan: Paling Membantu | Rating | Tanggal
3,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Consulting Work
Management Consulting Intern (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta3 Juli 2019
Getting assign to a client means adapting to their circumstances. Some days are busier then others depending on their needs. Therefore, working with them constantly helps you grow a person and as a team.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2TidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Extremely productive
Senior Associate (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Jakarta25 Februari 2019
PwC is full of highly productive and efficient people. In most cases i don't need to finish my sentences, and my team will immediately understand my points. Very seldom I need to check whether my team has done the assignment I gave them. The management also actively pulling me forward.
Keunggulan
Great people
Kekurangan
Overtime
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2TidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Great working environment
Assistant Tax Manager (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta14 November 2018
Great company to work for people who really committed to improve himself. The company provide you with a good support system which allowing you to grows as you seem fit in your desire function.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Good first job
Advisory Associate (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Indonesia12 Oktober 2018
Great first job so far. The most rewarding experience is to get exposed to many industries as an Associate. Need a lot of room to grow in terms of management.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
The most rewarding internship experience I've had
Vocational Employee (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta11 Juni 2018
PricewaterhouseCoopers is just the best company that you'll ever get into. Yes, the work/life balance is terrible, but if you're trying to learn about industries and businesses, there's no other way that you can learn faster than be in this company.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Great summer internship
Assurance Intern (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta28 Mei 2018
PwC is a very resourceful company and it's a great company to enhance your potential. My team during internship was really nice and everybody is willing to help me to understand the day to day job in PwC
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
3,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Typical workday
Valuation and Strategy Intern - Advisory (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta3 Oktober 2017
I was part of the valuation and strategy team and learned mostly how to use the Bloomberg terminal as well as how to find the cost of equity or the cost of debt. Also look for benchmark companies in other countries for reference for a project, mostly doing commercial due diligence.
Hardest part of the job was to look for data that was not available online.
most enjoyable part of the job: not much overtime.
Keunggulan
work-life balance for interns
Kekurangan
very low pay especially in my country
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Overall a good experience
Tax Internship (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, ID7 Juli 2017
A very typical big accounting firm office and a balance interaction towards each other. I've learned a lot throughout the period of my internship. I've gotten the idea of how office life is and how the system itself work.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidak 1Laporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Great learning experience
Management Consulting Internship (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta27 Juni 2017
The workload was a lot as expected for big 4 . However, it was a great learning experience, in which interns were exposed to different kinds of works and meeting clients as well.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?YaTidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
A great place to grow
Associate (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, ID6 April 2017
- Help you to grow your skills, even those you want.
- Great environment and great people
- Work life balance, there was overtime but still manageable
Keunggulan
Work Life Balance, Growth Opportunity
Kekurangan
Uncompetitive salary and benefit
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 4TidakLaporkan
4,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
A lifetime opportunity
Senior Associate (Karyawan Sekarang) –  Jakarta7 Mei 2016
- Flexible working hours
- Learnt a lot about how to develop people and provide best service to client
- Positive working environment
- Quite challenging with various type of managers and strong methodology
Keunggulan
Develop people
Kekurangan
Working hours
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 5TidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Work challenge is rewarding
Intern, Transaction Services - FDD (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, Indonesia2 Februari 2016
I loved my internship experience at PwC. Not only did I built new relationships but I also learnt a lot about the job and expectations.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2TidakLaporkan
3,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Productive work place
Auditor (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, JK26 Juli 2015
PwC is one of big four Public Accounting Firm.
PwC allowed me to explore and expand about accounting, tax and auditing knowledge.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 3TidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
great experience, great company
Associate (Mantan Karyawan) –  Indonesia17 Maret 2015
fun co workers and managers. never a boring day at work. strong teamwork in meeting the deadlines. meeting new people all the time (new clients, new proposals)
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 1Tidak 1Laporkan
2,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Not as beautiful as what it seems to be
Associate (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, JK21 Januari 2015
Subjective superior performance reviews.
Harsh working hours which actual overtime is deemed inefficient and not necessary by superior, thus is not chargeable.
The firm's core value is not utilized.

The only things enjoyable are the friendly colleagues, and the experiences from various type of business.
Keunggulan
N/A
Kekurangan
Core value not implemented.
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 3TidakLaporkan
5,0
Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
Gaji/Fasilitas
Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
Jajaran Manajemen
Kultur Pekerjaan
Excellence place to start my career
Tax - Transfer Pricing intern (Mantan Karyawan) –  Jakarta, JK17 Oktober 2012
PwC will teach you the foundation to start your career in finance of Accounting. Has a supportive team and a discipline working environment.
Keunggulan
never get bored!
Apakah ulasan ini bermanfaat?Ya 2TidakLaporkan

Lihat lebih banyak ulasan tentang PwC

Kamu mungkin ingin mencoba:

Profil Terklaim

Ingin tahu lebih banyak bagaimana rasanya bekerja disini?

Tanyakan mengenai pengalaman bekerja atau interview di PwC. Komunitas kami siap menjawab.

Ajukan Pertanyaan

Rating keseluruhan

4,0
Berdasarkan dari 7.041 ulasan
52.589
42.568
31.373
2333
1178

Rating berdasarkan kategori

3,4Keseimbangan Kerja/Hidup
3,7Gaji/Fasilitas
3,8Keamanan Jabatan/Jenjang Karir
3,7Jajaran Manajemen
3,8Budaya

Ulasan PwC Berdasarkan Lokasi